Officers and Board Members

2021-2022 Current Officers
President: Jesse Worley, Georgia Bureau of Investigations  Email: jesse.worley@gbi.ga.gov. Phone 404-270-8199.
1st VP: Bruce Willis, Piedmont University, Phone: 470-554-0820.  Email: bwillis@piedmont.edu.
2nd VP: Cory Payne, Carrollton Police Department, Phone 678-628-1855. Email: cpayne@carrollton-ga.gov.
Secretary/Treasurer: Katrina Willis, Banks County Sheriff’s Office Phone 706-968-3328. Email:georgiadivisionofiai@gmail.com.
Historian: David Jury, Columbus Police Department. 706-225-4707. Email: djury@columbusga.org.
Editor: Sarah Stowers, Fingerprint Specialist with Defense Forensic Science Center Phone: 6789081474. Email: sbrown3699@gmail.com.
Sergeant at Arms: James Gibson, Georgia Bureau of Investigations, Email: james.gibson@gbi.ga.gov.
Regional Representative: Rodney Bryan, Georgia Bureau of Investigations. Email: rodney.bryan@gbi.ga.gov.
Current Board of Directors
Chairman of the Board: Fred Wells, Dougherty County Sheriff’s Office. Phone: 229-430-6653. Email: fwells@dougherty.ga.us.
Stephanie Hoefs, Douglasville Police Department. Phone 404-275-7396.
John Sellers, Thomas County Sheriff’s Office, 229-225-3313. Email: john.sellers@thomascountyga.gov.
Andy McIntyre, ATFPhone: (404) 315-4605. Email: andrew.mcintyre@atf.gov.
Donny Routh, Richmond Hill Police Department, Phone: 912-756-2843. Email: drouth@richmondhill-ga.gov.
Lisa Maxwell, Thomasville Police Department. Phone 229-977-2026 .
Certification Board
Latent Print: Andy McIntyre, Bureau of ATF. Phone: (404) 315-4605. Email: andrew.mcintyre@atf.gov.
Crime Scene: TBA.