Officers and Board Members

2023-2024 Current Officers
President: Cory Payne, Carrollton Police Department, Phone: 678-628-1855, Email: cpayne@carrollton-ga.gov
1st VP: Daniella Stuart, Georgia Bureau of Investigation, Phone: Email: daniella.stuart@gbi.ga.gov
2nd VP: Malaika Moore, Forsyth County Sheriff’s Office, Phone: Email: memoore@forsythco.com
Secretary: Kayla Neal, Piedmont University Forensic Academy Email:kneal@piedmont.edu
Treasurer: Katrina Willis, Banks County Sheriff’s Offfice, Email: georgiadivisionofiai@gmail.com
Historian: Lee Coggins, Carrollton Police Department, Phone: 404-516-0145 Email: lcoggins@carrollton-ga.gov
Editor: BrandI Wiltse, Forsyth County Sheriff’s Office Phone: 770-781-2222 Ext. 5938 Email: bawiltse@forsythco.com
Sergeant at Arms: James Gibson, Georgia Bureau of Investigations, Email: james.gibson@gbi.ga.gov.
Regional Representative: Rodney Bryan, Georgia Bureau of Investigations. Email: rodney.bryan@gbi.ga.gov.
Current Board of Directors
Chairman of the Board: Bruce Willis, Piedmont University, Phone: 470-554-0820 Email: bwillis@piedmont.edu
Jesse Worley, Georgia Bureau of Investigation, Email: jesse.worley@gbi.ga.gov Phone:404-270-8199
Whitney Vaughn, Carrollton Police Department, Email: wvaughn@carrollton-ga.gov Phone: 770-550-8088
Andy McIntyre, ATFPhone: (404) 315-4605. Email: andrew.mcintyre@atf.gov.
Donny Routh, Bryan County Sheriff’s Office, Phone: 912-653-3545 Email: drouth@bryan-county.org
Fred Wells, Dougherty County Sheriff’s Office. Phone 229-430-6653. Email: fwells@dougherty.ga.us
Certification Board
Latent Print: Andy McIntyre, Bureau of ATF. Phone: (404) 315-4605. Email: andrew.mcintyre@atf.gov.
Crime Scene: TBA.