2016-2017 Current Officers
President: Patricia Gilbert, Decatur Police Department. Phone: (404) 373-6651. Email: Patricia.gilbert@decaturga.com.
1st VP: Jason Canupp, Lumpkin County Sheriff’s Office. Phone: (706) 482-2615. Email: Jason.canupp@lumpkinsheriff.com.
2nd VP: Ira Burnett, Gwinnett County Fire Department.
Secretary/Treasurer: Sherry Hosey, Carrollton Police Department. 770-328-6016. Email:Shosey@carrollton-ga.gov.
Historian: David Jury, Columbus Police Department. 706-225-4707. Email: djury@columbusga.org.
Editor: Cory Payne, Carrollton Police Department. Phone: 678-628-1855. Email: cpayne@carrollton-ga.gov.
Sergeant at Arms: Sarah Stowers, Forsyth County Sheriff’s Office. Phone: 678-513-5938.
Regional Representative: Rodney Bryant.
Current Board of Directors
Chairman of the Board: Katrina Willis, Banks County Sheriff’s Office. Phone: 706-677-2248.
Karen Shephard.
Jackie Williams, ATF.
Andy McIntyre, ATF.
Bruce Willis, Retired.
Certification Board
Latent Print: Andy McIntyre, Bureau of ATFE. Phone: 404-417-2705. Email: LatentPrint@gaiai.org.
Crime Scene: Galen Noll, Houston County Public Defenders Office. Phone: 478-218-4870. Email: CrimeScene@gaiai.org.