Officers and Board Members

2017-2018 Current Officers
President: Jason Canupp, Lumpkin County Sheriff’s Office. Phone: 706-482-2615. Email: jason.canupp@lumpkincounty.gov
1st VP: Ira Burnette, Gwinnett County Fire Department. Phone: 404-391-2197. Email: ira.burnette@gwinettecounty.com.
2nd VP: Fred Wells, Dougherty County Sheriff’s Office, Phone: 229-430-6653, Email: fwells@dougherty.ga.us.
Secretary/Treasurer: Sherry Hosey, Retired. 770-328-6016. Email:2017calie@gmail.com.
Historian: David Jury, Columbus Police Department. 706-225-4707. Email: djury@columbusga.org.
Editor: Cory Payne, Carrollton Police Department. Phone: 678-628-1855. Email: cpayne@carrollton-ga.gov.
Sergeant at Arms: Sarah Stowers, Forsyth County Sheriff’s Office. Phone: 678-513-5938.
Regional Representative: Rodney Bryan, Georgia Bureau of Investigations. Email: rodney.bryan@gbi.ga.gov.
Current Board of Directors
Chairman of the Board: Lisa Maxwell, Thomasville Police Department. Phone: 229-977-2026.
Stephanie Hoefs, Douglasville Police Department. Phone 404-275-7396
Katrina Willis, Banks County Sheriff’s Office, 706-677-2248.
Andy McIntyre, ATFPhone: (404) 315-4605. Email: LatentPrint@gaiai.org.
Bruce Willis, Retired, Phone 706-677-2248.
Mark Bentley, Retired. Email gone2recon@yahoo.com.
Certification Board
Latent Print: Andy McIntyre, Bureau of ATFE. Phone: (404) 315-4605. Email: LatentPrint@gaiai.org.
Crime Scene: TBA.