Officers and Board Members

2018-2019 Current Officers
President: Ira Burnette, Office. Phone: 678-780-2189. Email: iburnette2002@gmail.com
1st VP: Fred Wells, Dougherty County Sheriff’s Office Phone: 229-430-6653. Email: fwells@dougherty.ga.us.
2nd VP: Jesse Worley, Georgia Bureau of Investigations, Phone: , Email: jesse.worley@gbi.ga.gov.
Secretary/Treasurer: Katrina Willis, Banks County Sheriff’s Office. 706-968-3328. Email:georgiadivisionofiai@gmail.com.
Historian: David Jury, Columbus Police Department. 706-225-4707. Email: djury@columbusga.org.
Editor: Cory Payne, Carrollton Police Department. Phone: 678-628-1855. Email: cpayne@carrollton-ga.gov.
Sergeant at Arms: Sarah Stowers, Email: sbrown3699@gmail.com Phone: 678-908-1474.
Regional Representative: Rodney Bryan, Georgia Bureau of Investigations. Email: rodney.bryan@gbi.ga.gov.
Current Board of Directors
Chairman of the Board: Jason Canupp, Lumpkin County Sheriff’s Office. Phone: 706-482-2615. Email: jason.canupp@lumpkincounty.gov
Stephanie Hoefs, Douglasville Police Department. Phone 404-275-7396
Karen Murray, 229-227-2542. Email: kmurray@southernregional.edu
Andy McIntyre, ATFPhone: (404) 315-4605. Email: LatentPrint@gaiai.org.
Bruce Willis, Retired, Phone 470-554-0820. Email: aboutfacts.willis@gmail.com
Lisa Maxwell, Thomasville Police Department. Phone 229-977-2026 .
Certification Board
Latent Print: Andy McIntyre, Bureau of ATFE. Phone: (404) 315-4605. Email: LatentPrint@gaiai.org.
Crime Scene: TBA.