Officers and Board Members

2016-2017 Current Officers
President: Lisa Maxwell, Thomasville Police Department. Phone: (229) 977-2026. Email: lmaxwell@thomasville.org.
1st VP: Jason Canupp, Lumpkin County Sheriff’s Office. Phone: (706) 482-2615. Email: Jason.canupp@lumpkinsheriff.com.
2nd VP: Ira Burnette, Gwinnett County Fire Department, Phone: 404-391-2197, Email: Ira.burnette@gweinnettcounty.com.
Secretary/Treasurer: Sherry Hosey, Carrollton Police Department. 770-328-6016. Email:2017calie@gmail.com.
Historian: David Jury, Columbus Police Department. 706-225-4707. Email: djury@columbusga.org.
Editor: Cory Payne, Carrollton Police Department. Phone: 678-628-1855. Email: cpayne@carrollton-ga.gov.
Sergeant at Arms: Sarah Stowers, Forsyth County Sheriff’s Office. Phone: 678-513-5938.
Regional Representative: Rodney Bryan, Georgia Bureau of Investigations. Email: rodney.bryan@gbi.ga.gov.
Current Board of Directors
Chairman of the Board: Katrina Willis, Banks County Sheriff’s Office. Phone: 706-677-2248.
Karen Shephard, Wheeler Correctional Institution.
Jackie Williams, ATF, (404) 315-4608. Email: jacqueline.williams@atf.gov .
Andy McIntyre, ATFPhone: (404) 315-4605. Email: LatentPrint@gaiai.org.
Bruce Willis, Retired.
Erik Weirnik, Lawerenceville Police Department. 770-670-5034 ewiernik@lawrencevillepd.com.
Certification Board
Latent Print: Andy McIntyre, Bureau of ATFE. Phone: (404) 315-4605. Email: LatentPrint@gaiai.org.
Crime Scene: TBA.